The IAA Team


The IAA Team

Since 2013, the Independent Advisor Alliance staff has provided unparalleled service to our advisor community. As advisors join, IAA continually adds to its professional team to maintain high service standards. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff recognizes the hard work that you do and we are truly dedicated to your success.

Robert Russo

Chief Executive Officer

Jessica Sexton

Chief Compliance Officer

Chris Zaccarelli, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

Jon Reidenouer

Chief Operating Officer

Michael Gordon

Managing Director,
Business Development

Jordan O'Donnell

Regional Director,
Business Development

Andy Hoffman

Regional Director,
Business Development

Deanna Boskovich

Business Development

Holly Curtis

Director of Communications and Events

Kenny Hall

Director of Support Services

Steve Gensler, MBA, MBSA, CFP®

Director of Strategic Solutions

Sean Brennan

Director of Marketing and Branding

Tina VonCanon

Onboarding Manager

Chris Fallin

Compliance Analyst

T.J. Faber, CFP®

Strategic Solutions Analyst

Jen Davis

Compliance Analyst

Pat Russo

Compliance Associate

Nicole Gilewicz

Compliance Associate

Diamond Pollard

Advisor Service Associate

Dante Williams

Advisor Service Associate

Nan Collins

Front Office Coordinator

Dana Ryan

Media Relations

About IAA

In 2013, Robert Russo established IAA to help advisors harness the synergy that drives practice growth through shared resources, collective intelligence, lower expenses and access to business consulting resources.

Why IAA? Learn More...

Integrity. Transparency. Choice.